Skip Navigation

At Sunwing, we're committed to helping our customers Vacation Better. From providing you with award-winning service to showing you the best of what your destination has to offer, we’re with you every step of the way. From the time you book with us to when you check in at the airport, step on board the plane and throughout your vacation, our priority is to provide our customers with a seamless travel experience delivered by one team.

With You Every Step of the Way

We’re with you every step of the way. From the moment you book your vacation to when you return home, we pride ourselves on providing you with a seamless travel experience delivered by one team. We’re at your service along every step of your journey to ensure your tropical escape is everything you were hoping for and more.

Pre-departure → At the airport → Inflight → In Destination

Take advantage of our world-class customer service from the time you book your vacation to the time you check-in at the airport. Then, enjoy our award-winning inflight service on your way to your vacation destination where you’ll be greeted by our local experts, Sunwing representatives. They will help you to get to know your destination, recommend activities based on your interests and advocate on your behalf should the need arise.

Plus, throughout your whole vacation assistance is just a tap away with the Sunwing app (available on the App Store and Google Play) where you can contact a Sunwing rep at the touch of a button 24/7.

Top Rated Resorts and Excursions

Explore Sunwing’s wide selection of top-rated resorts and excursions in our most popular destinations across the Caribbean, Mexico and Central America. We offer hundreds of unique getaway options to suit every type of traveller from those seeking family-friendly fun in the sun to those looking for a relaxing adults only escape with luxurious amenities.

Can’t decide where to go? Let our Vacation Finder help you choose your perfect getaway, with hundreds of vacation options specially curated for you based on millions of real reviews from travellers and your choice of travel dates, budget and preferences.

Enhance your vacation with the best things to do when you pre-book one of our many popular Sunwing Experiences available across all destinations. Choose from a wide range of excursions hand-selected by local experts and reviewed by travellers like you. Book with confidence knowing that all tours and experiences are licensed, insured and audited to meet and surpass safety regulations. Plus, enjoy exclusive extras, value adds, discounts on group bookings and more when you book select excursions.

Award-Winning Service

From the moment you book your vacation with Sunwing you can rest assured that you’re being taken care of by a world-class team.

We’re proud to have received numerous accolades for our spectacular customer service including winning the Consumer Choice Award for five years in a row.

Your award-winning service starts from the moment you book your dream getaway with Sunwing’s selection of top-rated resorts across the most popular destination.

The exemplary service continues inflight with our buy on board selection of light meals and snacks inspired by Food Network Celebrity Chef, Lynn Crawford plus complimentary:

  • Checked baggage of up to 23kg
  • Welcome glass of sparkling wine
  • Non-alcoholic beverage service
  • Kidcation Activity Packs featuring puzzles, colouring pages, crayons, an inflatable beach ball and more

Food Network is a trademark of Television Food Network Canada G.P.; used with permission.

Best Price Guarantee

Vacation Better with Sunwing and book your tropical getaway with confidence knowing that the best price is guaranteed. If you find a better price on your vacation package somewhere else before booking, Sunwing will match it with their Best Price Guarantee. Book your next vacation at top-rated across the Caribbean, Mexico and Central America with options for all tastes and budgets, whether you’re looking for a family-friendly vacation or an adults only getaway.

Sign up to receive exclusive <strong>Sunwing</strong> <em>members only</em> discounts #1 to the Sun
Back to
top

Saut de navigation

Chez Sunwing, nous voulons que nos clients puissent Mieux Voyager. Nous vous offrons un service primé en vous faisant découvrir le meilleur de votre destination et nous restons à vos côtés à chaque étape de votre voyage. Que ce soit lorsque vous effectuez votre réservation, que vous vous enregistrez à l’aéroport, que vous montez à bord de l’avion ou que vous empruntez le trajet du retour, notre priorité est de vous garantir une expérience de voyage sans tracas.

Nous restons à vos côtés à chaque étape de votre voyage

Nous restons à vos côtés à chaque étape de votre voyage. Lorsque vous voyagez avec Sunwing, soyez assuré que notre équipe dévouée fait tout son possible pour vous garantir une expérience de voyage agréable, et ce, du moment de votre réservation jusqu’à votre retour à la maison. Nous sommes à votre disposition à chaque étape de votre voyage pour que votre escapade tropicale aille au-delà de vos attentes.

Avant le départ → À l’aéroport → En vol → À destination

Profitez de notre service à la clientèle de classe mondiale dès votre réservation et jusqu’à votre enregistrement à l’aéroport. Ensuite, découvrez notre service en vol primé pendant votre vol vers votre destination, où, dès votre arrivée, vous serez accueilli par nos experts locaux, les représentants Sunwing. Ils vous aideront à mieux connaître votre destination, vous recommanderont des activités selon vos intérêts, et agiront en votre nom si nécessaire.

De plus, pendant l’entièreté de votre séjour, vous ne serez qu’à un clic d’un représentant en tout temps grâce à l’application Sunwing (disponible sur l’App Store et Google Play).

Excursions et hôtels les mieux cotés

Découvrez la vaste sélection d’excursions et d’hôtels les mieux cotés qu’offre Sunwing dans les plus populaires destinations des Caraïbes, de l'Amérique centrale et du Mexique. Nous offrons des centaines de forfaits vacances uniques, adaptés à tous les types de voyageurs. Qu’il s’agisse d’un séjour rempli de plaisir en famille, ou encore, d’une escapade relaxante et luxueuse entre adultes, tout le monde trouvera son compte.

Vous ne savez pas où aller? Utilisez alors notre Moteur de recherche de vacances pour trouver votre escapade de rêve. Ce moteur de recherche innovant vous permet de parcourir des centaines d’options de vacances, conçues pour vous selon des millions de vrais commentaires, en conjonction avec vos choix de dates, votre budget et vos préférences.

Rehaussez vos vacances en préréservant une nos super Expériences Sunwing , offertes dans toutes nos destinations. Choisissez parmi une vaste gamme d’excursions, soigneusement sélectionnées par des experts locaux et évaluées par des voyageurs comme vous. Réservez en toute confidence, sachant que toutes nos excursions détiennent un permis, sont assurées, et répondent aux contraintes de sécurité ou les surpassent. De plus, profitez d’extras exclusifs, de valeurs ajoutées et de rabais sur votre réservation de groupe lorsque vous achetez une excursion admissible.

Service primé

Dès la réservation de vos vacances Sunwing, vous aurez l’esprit tranquille. Pourquoi? Car vous serez entre les mains d’experts de notre équipe de classe mondiale.

Nous sommes fiers d’être lauréats d’un grand nombre de distinctions pour notre service impeccable, incluant un prix du Choix du Consommateur pendant cinq années consécutives.

Découvrez notre service primé dès le moment de la réservation de vos vacances Sunwing de rêve dans les hôtels parmi les mieux cotés de nos destinations populaires.

Ce service exemplaire se poursuit en vol, avec le menu Achetez à bord proposant des repas légers et des collations, inspiré par la célèbre Chef Lynn Crawford de Food Network Canada. De plus, recevez gratuitement les inclusions suivantes :

  • Franchise de bagages enregistrés de 23 kg
  • Verre de vin mousseux de bienvenue
  • Service de boissons non alcoolisées
  • Trousses d’activités pour Aventuriers du Sud incluant des casse-tête, des crayons et un cahier à colorier, un ballon de plage gonflable, et plus

Food Network est une marque de Television Food Network Canada G.P.; utilisée avec permission.

La garantie du meilleur prix

Découvrez comment Mieux Voyager avec Sunwing et réservez votre escapade tropicale Sunwing en toute confiance en sachant que vous avez la garantie du meilleur prix. Grâce à la Garantie du meilleur prix, si vous trouvez ailleurs le même forfait pour moins cher avant de faire votre réservation, Sunwing égalera ce prix. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un séjour en famille ou d’une escapade entre adultes, réservez vos prochaines vacances dans un des hôtels parmi les mieux cotés des Caraïbes, du Mexique et de l’Amérique centrale, qui offrent des options pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les rabais exclusifs <em>aux membres</em> <strong>Sunwing</strong> N°1 dans le sud
Haut de
page