Skip Navigation

Request an instant group quote


Start planning the ultimate group adventure!

Planning an unforgettably thrilling group vacation has never been easier with featured resorts in amazing locales with one-of-a-kind excursions. You, your friends and family can escape on an adventure together and discover lush rainforests on a group hike, scuba dive in crystal-clear waters, zipline through jungle treetops, and so much more.


Additional Group Benefits


  • 15th adult travels free
  • Private group check-in with welcome cocktail at reception
  • Special group savings - even if flying from different cities
  • Complimentary room upgrade for the group leader
  • Rooms located together or in the same area of the resort
  • Spa discounts for each group member
Group vacation fun

Isla Holbox, Mexico

Mystique Blue Boutique Suites

Nestled on the exotic and pristine shores of Holbox Island is the luxurious Mystique Blue Boutique. Located in the Yum Balam Nature Preserve, this contemporary beach resort is influenced by the natural and lush landscapes of the island. The resort is home to 38 spectacular suites, each featuring luxurious amenities and traditional Caribbean architecture, some with ocean views and rooftop balconies.

  • Luxury beachfront hotel on the exotic shores of Holbox Island
  • Explore the island's lush landscapes on a scenic bike tour
  • Unique dining experiences where guests can participate in the culinary process

Learn more Check out the resort!





Liberia, Costa Rica

Planet Hollywood Beach Resort Costa Rica

Vacation like a Star™ at Planet Hollywood Beach Resort Costa Rica. This all new luxury resort enjoys sweeping panoramic views towards the breathtaking Gulf of Papagayo. With authentic Hollywood memorabilia, entertainment-themed facilities and amenities together with VIP-worthy gourmet and specialty dining, you’ll enjoy the ultimate celebrity experience at this beautiful beachfront resort tucked into the lush Costa Rican landscapes.

  • Brand new entertainment themed resort with authentic Hollywood memorabilia
  • Savour signature cocktails and VIP worthy dining
  • Never miss a game or awards show with the Main Event Guarantee™

Learn more


Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Moon Palace Jamaica

The Moon Palace Jamaica in Ocho Rios boasts luxurious suites that families and couples alike will enjoy. Dine on expertly prepared cuisine at one of the hotel’s unique restaurants or visit the Awe-Spa for a relaxing massage, herbal steam bath, or spa treatment. If you’re looking for fun for the whole family, there’s a playroom and an arcade for the kids, and a FlowRider to test your surfing skills.

  • Luxurious hotel minutes away from downtown Ocho Rios
  • A FlowRider wave ride to challenge your surfing skills
  • Family-friendly retreat, with playroom and arcade for kids

Learn more


To book a Group or for more information on group bookings, call 1-877-SUNWING or email mygroupvacation@sunwing.ca

New taxes and fees now included in pricing!
Save up to 6%!
Toronto to Jamaica
Wed, December 4, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,805
From $2,625 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 6%!
Toronto to Jamaica
Wed, December 11, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,805
From $2,625 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 7%!
Toronto to Liberia
Mon, March 30, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $3,015
From $2,795 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 7%!
Toronto to Liberia
Sat, March 28, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $3,285
From $3,065 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?

Offers are applicable to new bookings with a minimum of ten adults/five double rooms made by April 16, 2019 with the Groups Sales Department. Instant Group Savings of $200 per couple is applicable to departures June 1 to October 31, 2019. Instant Group Savings of $400 per couple is applicable to departures November 1, 2019 onwards. $100 per couple excursion credit is applicable to pre-booked excursions for travel June 1 to Oct 31/19. Taxes are additional and not included. For full terms & conditions please refer to our Sunwing Vacations Group Guide. Group offers are not combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn without notice. Flights are with Sunwing Airlines, TUI Airways, Eastern Airlines or Travel Service. 27 Fasken Drive Toronto Ont. M9W 1K6 305-1597 84th Avenue Unit#305 Surrey BC V4N 0W7 BC Reg #39606 | #4276176 |

Sign up to receive exclusive <strong>Sunwing</strong> <em>members only</em> discounts #1 to the Sun
Back to
top

Saut de navigation

Obtenez une soumission instantanée pour votre voyage de groupe


Commencez dès maintenant à planifier votre aventure en groupe!

Grâce à nos incroyables hôtels et excursions, il n’a jamais été aussi facile de planifier des vacances en groupe dans de superbes destinations. Vous et vos proches pourrez vous lancer dans une palpitante aventure puis découvrir une forêt tropicale luxuriante en randonnée, faire de la plongée dans les eaux cristallines de la mer, traverser la jungle en tyrolienne, etc.


Avantages de groupes en plus


  • Le 15 adulte voyage gratuitement
  • Enregistrement privé avec un cocktail de bienvenue à la réception
  • Économies spéciales – même si elles volent au départ de villes différentes
  • Surclassement de chambre gratuit pour le meneur du groupe
  • Chambres situées au même étage ou dans la même section de l’hôtel
  • Rabais au spa pour chaque membre du groupe
Group vacation fun

Isla Holbox, Mexique

Mystique Blue Boutique Suites

Situé sur la côte exotique et immaculée de l’île de Holbox se trouve le luxueux Mystique Blue Boutique. Le décor de cet hôtel de plage contemporain niché au cœur de la réserve naturelle de Yum Balam est inspiré des paysages luxuriants de l’île. L’hôtel propose 38 suites spectaculaires, chacune offrant des commodités luxueuses et une architecture traditionnelle des Caraïbes.

  • Hôtel de luxe directement sur la plage, sur la côte exotique de l’île de Holbox
  • Explorez le paysage luxuriant de l’île lors d’un pittoresque tour en vélo
  • Vivez des expériences culinaires uniques permettant aux vacanciers de participer à la création de mets

En savoir plus Voir les vidéos





Liberia, Costa Rica

Planet Hollywood Beach Resort Costa Rica

Séjournez comme l’élite grâce au concept Vacation like a Star™ du Planet Hollywood Beach Resort Costa Rica. Cette toute nouvelle propriété de luxe, présente des vues panoramiques enlevantes sur le splendide golfe de Papagayo. Offrant de véritables articles commémoratifs hollywoodiens, des installations divertissantes thématiques et des repas gastronomiques de spécialité dignes de VIP, ce magnifique hôtel en bord de plage au cœur des luxuriants paysages du Costa Rica vous fera vivre le summum de l’expérience huppée.

  • Un tout nouvel hôtel présentant de véritables articles commémoratifs à thématique hollywoodienne
  • Sirotez des cocktails personnalisés et des repas dignes de VIP
  • Vous ne raterez aucune partie ou remise de prix importante grâce à notre concept Main Event Guarantee™

En savoir plus


Ocho Rios, Jamaïque

Moon Palace Jamaica

Le Moon Palace Jamaica in Ocho Rios propose des suites luxueuses, que les familles et les couples adoreront. Savourez des repas préparés soigneusement par des experts dans les restaurants uniques de l’hôtel ou faites un tour au spa pour recevoir un massage relaxant, un bain de vapeur aux herbes, ou d’autres soins revigorants. Si vous êtes à la recherche de plaisir en famille, il y a une salle de jeux et une arcade pour les enfants et une vague à surf pour tester vos talents de surfer.

  • Hôtel luxueux à quelques minutes seulement du centre-ville d’Ocho Rios
  • Une vague à surf FlowRider pour tester vos talents de surfer
  • Hôtel familial avec salle de jeux et arcade pour les enfants

En savoir plus


Pour en savoir plus sur les réservations et nos offres, ou pour toute autre question, veuillez envoyer un courriel à mesvacancesdegroupe@sunwing.ca ou appelez au 1 877 SUNWING

Nouveau Les taxes et les frais sont désormais compris dans le prix!
Isla Holbox, Mexique
Économisez jusqu’à 10%!
Montreal à Isla Holbox
dim, 3 novembre, 2019 7 jours Plan européen
Reg. 1 825 $
À partir de 1 645 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Isla Holbox, Mexique
Économisez jusqu’à 11%!
Montreal à Isla Holbox
dim, 10 novembre, 2019 7 jours Plan européen
Reg. 1 915 $
À partir de 1 705 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Économisez jusqu’à 38%!
Montreal à Liberia
lun, 4 novembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 3 195 $
À partir de 1 965 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Économisez jusqu’à 36%!
Montreal à Liberia
lun, 2 décembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 3 195 $
À partir de 2 035 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Économisez jusqu’à 32%!
Montreal à Jamaïque
ven, 17 janvier, 2020 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 5 455 $
À partir de 3 705 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Économisez jusqu’à 32%!
Montreal à Jamaïque
ven, 10 janvier, 2020 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 5 435 $
À partir de 3 705 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?

Ces offres s'appliquent uniquement aux nouvelles réservations de groupe comptant au moins 10 adultes/5 chambres en occupation double, effectuées d’ici le 1er mars 2019 auprès de l’équipe des Ventes de groupe seulement. Les économies instantanées pour les groupes de 200 $ par couple sont applicables aux départs ayant lieu entre le 1er juin et le 31 octobre 2019. Les économies instantanées pour les groupes de 400 $ par couple sont applicables aux départs ayant lieu entre le 1er novembre 2019 et le 10 decembre 2020. Le crédit d'excursion de 100 $ par couple s'applique aux excursions préachetées pour les voyages ayant lieu entre le 1er mai et le 31 octobre 2019. Les taxes et les surtaxes ne sont pas incluses. Pour les modalités et conditions complètes, veuillez consulter le Manuel des groupes de Vacances Sunwing. Les offres de groupe ne peuvent être combinées à d’autres promotions et peuvent être retirées en tout temps sans préavis. Les vols sont exploités par Sunwing Airlines, TUI Airways, Eastern Airlines et Travel Service. 27 Fasken Drive, Toronto, ON, M9W 1K6 305-1597 84e Avenue, suite 305, Surrey, CB, V4N 0W7, no d’enregistrement en CB 39606 | 4276176

Haut de
page