Skip Navigation
Nickelodeon Resorts

Families can enjoy a once-in-a-lifetime experience on the pristine shores of Punta Cana at Nickelodeon™ Resorts, ideal for families with children. Parents won’t have to worry about keeping the little ones occupied; they can play with their favourite Nickelodeon™ characters, splash around at the Aqua Nick™ water park and even stay in The Pineapple villa from SpongeBob Squarepants. Kids aren’t the only ones who will have a blast though – parents can enjoy a romantic date night with fine dining at the Gourmet Village or visit the upscale Sensatori Punta Cana next door.

Read more

Hotel deals

Top hotel deals from

Sunwing has more convenient direct flights to the south from more Canadian gateways than any other leisure carrier. Book your vacation with confidence knowing that you’re choosing from the best selection of top-rated hotels and resorts in the most popular vacation destinations.

Jamaica
Save up to 42%!
Hamilton to Jamaica
Sat March 21, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,355
From $1,365 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Jamaica
Save up to 46%!
Hamilton to Jamaica
Sat March 21, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,545
From $1,385 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 50%!
Hamilton to Jamaica
Sat March 21, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,945
From $1,485 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Jamaica
Save up to 33%!
Hamilton to Jamaica
Sat March 21, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,235
From $1,495 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Jamaica
Save up to 23%!
Hamilton to Jamaica
Sat March 21, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,045
From $1,575 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?

The prices shown reflect rates of the day and are subject to change at any time without prior notice. To confirm availability and final pricing you MUST proceed to Step 3. The price shown at Step 3 constitutes the final guaranteed price and prevails over any other price.

List of Nickelodeon Resorts

Back to
top

Nickelodeon Resorts

Les familles vivront une expérience unique dans le Nickelodeon™ Resorts, idéal pour les familles avec enfants, sur les plages immaculées de Punta Cana. Les parents n’auront pas à se casser la tête pour garder leurs enfants occupés; ceux-ci pourront jouer avec leurs personnages Nickelodeon™ favoris, s’éclater au parc aquatique Aqua Nick™, et même séjourner dans l’ananas de Bob l’éponge. Les enfants ne seront pas les seuls à s’amuser; leurs parents pourront déguster un souper romantique au Gourmet Village, ou bien visiter le Sensatori Punta Cana haut de gamme voisin.

Afficher plus

Hôtels à bon prix

Les meilleurs hôtels à partir de

Sunwing offre plus de vols directs vers le sud à partir de plus de villes de départ que tout autre voyagiste. Réservez vos vacances avec confiance sachant que vous choisissez parmi les hôtels les mieux cotés dans les destinations de vacances les plus populaires.

Jamaïque
Économisez jusqu’à 33%!
Hamilton à Jamaïque
sam février 20, 2021 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 645 $
À partir de 1 775 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Jamaïque
Économisez jusqu’à 25%!
Hamilton à Jamaïque
sam février 20, 2021 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 385 $
À partir de 1 785 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Jamaïque
Économisez jusqu’à 28%!
Hamilton à Jamaïque
sam février 20, 2021 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 495 $
À partir de 1 805 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Jamaïque
Économisez jusqu’à 28%!
Hamilton à Jamaïque
sam février 20, 2021 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 565 $
À partir de 1 855 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Économisez jusqu’à 21%!
Hamilton à Jamaïque
sam février 20, 2021 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 505 $
À partir de 1 975 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?

Les prix affichés reflètent les tarifs du jour et peuvent changer en tout temps sans préavis. Pour confirmer la disponibilité et le prix final, il FAUT passer à l’Étape 3. Le prix indiqué à l’Étape 3 est le prix final garanti et l’emporte sur tout autre prix.

Liste des Nickelodeon Resorts