Skip Navigation

Start planning your vacation by choosing from Sunwing’s wide selection of hotels and resorts located in some of the world’s most stunning beachfront destinations. Sunwing is excited to announce a handful of beautiful brand-new resorts to add to our extensive product line-up. Check out what’s new and exciting with Sunwing and book your vacation today!

CHECK BACK EACH WEEK FOR THE LATEST NEWS!

Mystique Blue Boutique Suites*****

Explore the untouched landscapes and pristine shores of Isla Holbox when you stay at Mystique Blue Boutique Suites. One of Mexico’s newest vacation hotspots, Isla Holbox is located in the Yum Balam Nature Reserve and is ideal for travellers looking to escape from it all and experience the Yucatan Peninsula’s natural beauty. Mystique Blue Boutique Suites is nestled on a pristine beach with just 38 lavish suites, offering a luxurious retreat in an eco oasis. Take a scenic bike tour of the car-free island, scuba dive in the deep blue and indulge in decadent dining experiences that will immerse you in the culinary process at this authentic boutique resort.

Click here to learn more


Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort****Plus

Enjoy a luxurious adults only getaway at Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort, located on the famous shores of Bavaro Beach. This breathtaking resort is the perfect destination for your next romantic getaway with sparkling pools, decadent dining options, lavish amenities and world-class service. Spend your day strolling hand-in-hand along the pristine white-sand shores or indulging in a pampering couples’ massage at the YHI Spa. Golf lovers can tee off at the nearby Cocotal Golf Course, with complimentary green fees included in the price of your stay. After a day in paradise, retire to newly-renovated rooms and suites – including options with spectacular ocean views.

Click here to learn more


Riu Ocho Rios*****

Book your next sunny getaway to the newly-renovated Riu Ocho Rios in Jamaica. This AAA Three Diamond award-winning resort was recently modernized to offer refurbished guestrooms and facilities on the shores of a pristine white-sand beach. Spend your days lounging by the pool, trying out a range of complimentary water sports or having a blast at the Splash Water World water park. After a day of fun in the sun, you can enjoy a range of delicious dining options – including famous Jerk chicken! – before retiring to spacious accommodations. Plus, when you book your getaway with Sunwing, you can enjoy exclusive RIU-topia amenities including in-room liquor dispensers, free Wi-Fi, spa credits and more.

Click here to learn more


Royalton Antigua Resort and Spa*****

Be one of the first to stay at Antigua’s hottest new luxury resort – Royalton Antigua Resort and Spa. Located on a pristine beach by the island’s famous Deep Bay Beach, this lavish resort is the ideal destination for both family vacations and romantic getaways. Spend your days lounging by the sprawling oceanview pool or stroll up the resort’s hill to soak in panoramic views of historic Fort Barrington and a shipwreck in the distance. The resort also features the first overwater bungalows on the island of Antigua and the first for Royalton Luxury Resorts, opening later this summer.

Click here to learn more


Adults Only Club at Lopesan Costa Bavaro*****

Looking for the ultimate adults only vacation? Book your next getaway at the brand-new Adults Only Club at Lopesan Costa Bavaro! This luxury adults only oasis recently opened its doors on the pristine white-sand shores of famous Bavaro Beach, offering sophisticated facilities, luxurious amenities and world-class service. Spend your days lounging poolside on a lavish Bali bed, visit the serene spa for a pampering treatment or sample delicious Mexican cuisine at the El Charro restaurant. Plus, you can enjoy access to all the facilities and amenities at Lopesan Costa Bavaro Resort Spa and Casino next door.

Click here to learn more


Riu Emerald Bay*****

Book your next tropical getaway at the newly-renovated Riu Emerald Bay in Mazatlán! This top-rated family resort will re-open in September 2019 to offer a new pool area, restaurant, water park, kids play area, theatre and guestrooms. Soak up the sun on the sparkling shores of Brujas Beach or explore the lively nightlife and world-class shopping of the nearby Golden Zone. Plus, when you book with Sunwing, you can look forward to exclusive RIU-topia inclusions like unlimited reservation-free dining, spa credits on select treatments, free Wi-Fi, in-room liquor dispensers and more.

Click here to learn more


Palmaia Riviera Maya*****

Book your next tropical getaway at one of Riviera Maya’s hottest new resorts, Palmaia Riviera Maya! Located in the exclusive enclave of Playacar, this luxurious resort-within-a-resort offers unlimited access to the facilities and amenities of Sandos Playacar Beach Resort. Spend your days lounging by the sprawling infinity pool or soak in breathtaking ocean views from a poolside Bali bed. Enjoy world-class service throughout your stay before retiring to sprawling oceanfront suites with top-notch amenities and gorgeous views.

Click here to learn more


Lopesan Costa Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino*****

Opening in the summer of 2019 on the coveted white-sand shores of Bavaro Beach, this brand-new resort is a premium destination for a luxurious all inclusive escape in Punta Cana. A highlight of this dazzling property is The Boulevard™, an exclusive leisure and recreational area that boasts a spectacular casino, an expansive amphitheatre, a nightclub, a bowling alley, state-of-the-art fitness facilities and much more. This resort features spacious suites complete with contemporary décor and a terrace, with options for unparalleled ocean views and swim-up suites. Vacationers can taste an array of delicious cuisines at five à la carte restaurants, serving Asian, Caribbean, Italian, Mediterranean and more. This resort truly has something for everyone; adults can enjoy six trendy bars including three beach bars and a sophisticated adults only section with an exclusive pool. Families can take advantage of complimentary water sports including sailing and windsurfing and a fun kids-only club and waterpark!

Click here to learn more

New taxes and fees now included in pricing!
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Save up to 17%!
Toronto to Punta Cana
Wed, September 4, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $1,275
From $1,055 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Save up to 17%!
Toronto to Punta Cana
Fri, August 30, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $1,325
From $1,105 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Save up to 16%!
Toronto to Punta Cana
Wed, September 4, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $1,335
From $1,115 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Jamaica
Save up to 31%!
Toronto to Jamaica
Tue, September 24, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $1,835
From $1,265 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Mazatlán, Mexico
Save up to 18%!
Toronto to Mazatlán
Tue, November 19, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $1,625
From $1,335 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Isla Holbox, Mexico
Save up to 22%!
Toronto to Isla Holbox
Tue, September 3, 2019 7 days European Plan
Reg. $2,035
From $1,595 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Save up to 35%!
Toronto to Antigua
Fri, September 6, 2019 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,785
From $1,805 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Riviera Maya, Mexico
Save up to 10%!
Toronto to Riviera Maya
Thu, January 9, 2020 7 days All inclusive
Reg. $2,925
From $2,645 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?

Back to
top

Saut de navigation

Commencez la planification de vos vacances en choisissant parmi la grande sélection d’hôtels offerts par Sunwing, tous situés au bord de certaines des plus belles plages du monde. Sunwing est ravi d’annoncer l’ajout de plusieurs nouveaux hôtels à son éventail de produits. Découvrez ses nouvelles offres excitantes et réservez vos vacances dès aujourd’hui!

JETEZ UN COUP D'OEIL TOUTES LES SEMAINES POUR RESTER À L'AFFÛT!

Mystique Blue Boutique Suites*****

Explorez les magnifiques paysages et les côtes immaculées d’Isla Holbox lors de votre séjour au Mystique Blue Boutique Suites. Isla Holbox, l’une des nouvelles destinations populaires du Mexique, se trouve dans la réserve naturelle Yum Balam et est idéale pour les vacanciers cherchant à s’évader de tout et admirer la beauté naturelle de la péninsule du Yucatan. Le Mystique Blue Boutique Suites se trouve sur une plage immaculée et est doté de seulement 38 suites luxueuses, créant une parfaite oasis écologique. Faites en bicyclette le tour de l’île interdite aux voitures, plongez dans l’océan et savourez de délicieux repas qui vous immergeront dans le processus culinaire dans cet hôtel-boutique authentique.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort****Plus

Vivez une escapade luxueuse entre adultes au Melia Cayo Coco Beach Resort, situé sur la célèbre plage de Bavaro. Cet hôtel époustouflant doté de piscines étincelantes, de savoureux restaurants, de commodités luxueuses et d’un service de classe mondiale est la destination parfaite pour votre prochaine escapade romantique. Passez la journée à vous promener main dans la main sur la plage immaculée de sable blanc, ou à vous faire dorloter avec un massage de couple au spa YHI. Les amateurs de golf pourront frapper quelques balles au parcours Cocotal à proximité grâce aux droits de jeu gratuits inclus dans le séjour. À la fin d’une journée paradisiaque, retournez à vos chambres et suites rénovées récemment, dont certaines offrent des vues spectaculaires sur la mer.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Riu Ocho Rios*****

Réservez vos prochaines vacances ensoleillées au Riu Ocho Rios en Jamaïque! Cet hôtel primé CAA Trois diamants a récemment été rénové pour offrir des chambres et des installations modernisées sur des plages de sable blanc immaculé. Passez vos vacances étendus à la piscine, essayez une panoplie de sports nautiques gratuits ou éclatez-vous au parc aquatique Splash Water World. Après une journée à vous amuse au soleil, profitez de toute une gamme d’options repas — donc du fameux poulet Jerk! — avant de vous retirer vers votre chambre spacieuse pour la nuit. De plus, en réservant votre escapade auprès de Sunwing, vous profiterez d’une panoplie d’inclusions RIU-topia, y compris un distributeur de spiritueux dans la chambre, le Wi-Fi gratuit, des crédits au spa et plus encore.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Royalton Antigua Resort and Spa*****

Faites partie des parmi des premiers à séjourner au plus branché des nouveaux hôtels de luxe à Antigua, le Royalton Antigua Resort and Spa. Situé sur une plage scintillante privée près de la pittoresque plage de Deep Bay, ce luxueux hôtel est une destination idéale tant pour les vacances en famille que pour les escapades romantiques. Passez vos journées de vacances à relaxer au bord de la vaste piscine donnant sur la mer, ou encore, gravissez la colline de l’hôtel afin de contempler les vues panoramiques que l’on retrouve au sommet. Vous pourrez même y apercevoir au loin une épave et l’historique fort Barrington. La propriété abrite aussi des bungalows sur pilotis sur l’île d’Antigua; une première pour la marque Royalton Luxury Resort, qui ouvrira plus tard cet été.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Adults Only Club at Lopesan Costa Bavaro*****

À la recherche d’incroyables vacances entre adultes? Réservez votre prochaine escapade au tout nouveau club réservé aux adultes du Lopesan Costa Bavaro! Cette luxueuse oasis pour adultes est située sur la célèbre plage immaculée au sable blanc de Bavaro. Cet hôtel propose un décor sophistiqué, de luxueuses commodités et un service de classe mondiale. Passez vos journées à vous prélasser au bord de la piscine dans un chic lit balinais, faites un tour au spa serein pour vous laisser dorloter avec un savoureux soin, ou encore, dégustez de délicieux mets mexicains au restaurant El Charro. De plus, les vacanciers profitent également d'un accès illimité aux installations et commodités élégantes du Lopesan Costa Bavaro Resort Spa and Casino.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Riu Emerald Bay*****

Réservez vos prochaines vacances tropicales au Riu Emerald Bay à Mazatlán! Cet hôtel, une propriété familiale parmi les mieux cotés, vient tout juste d’être rénové et rouvrira ses portes en 2019. Les installations rehaussées incluent la section piscine, le restaurant, le parc aquatique, l’aire de jeux pour enfants, l’amphithéâtre et les hébergements. Savourez le soleil sur la plage scintillante de Brujas, ou encore, explorez la vie nocturne animée et le magasinage de classe mondiale de la zone dorée, qui se trouve à proximité de l’hôtel. De plus, en réservant auprès de Sunwing, vous profiterez d’une panoplie d’inclusions RIU®-topia, y compris des repas illimités sans réservation dans des restaurants à la carte, des rabais sur une sélection de soins au spa, un distributeur de spiritueux dans la chambre et plus encore.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Palmaia Riviera Maya*****

Réservez votre prochaine escapade à l’un des nouveaux hôtels les plus branchés de Riviera Maya, le Palmaia Rivera Maya! Situé dans le quartier exclusif de Playacar, ce somptueux « hôtel dans un hôtel » propose un accès illimité aux installations et aux commodités du Sandos Playacar Bach Resort. Passez vos vacances à vous prélasser à la vaste piscine à débordement ou à vous imprégner des paysages donnant sur l’océan à partir d’un lit balinais près de la piscine. Profitez d’un service de classe mondiale durant tout votre séjour, avant de vous retirer vers votre vaste suite face à la mer et de tirer avantage des commodités de qualité supérieure et de la vue splendide.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus


Lopesan Costa Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino *****

Ce tout nouvel hôtel, qui ouvrira ses portes à l’été 2019, est situé sur les sables blancs de Bavaro, une station balnéaire convoitée, idéale pour une luxueuse escapade tout compris à Punta Cana. Un des meilleurs attraits de cette magnifique propriété, The Boulevard™, est une aire récréative dotée d’un casino spectaculaire, d’un vaste amphithéâtre, d’une boîte de nuit, d’une salle de quilles, d’une salle d’entraînement de pointe et bien plus encore. Cet hôtel abrite aussi des suites spacieuses au décor contemporain. Celles-ci sont dotées d’une terrasse offrant des vues sur la mer ou un accès à la piscine. Les vacanciers y séjournant pourront déguster une gamme de délicieuses cuisines, y compris asiatique, caribéenne, italienne et méditerranéenne, dans cinq restaurants à la carte. Cet hôtel a réellement tout pour plaire. Les adultes peuvent profiter de six bars branchés, dont trois à la plage, ainsi que d’une section exclusive avec piscine qui leur est réservée. Les familles, quant à elles, pourront participer à des sports nautiques, dont la voile et la planche à voile, ainsi qu’un miniclub génial et un parc aquatique pour enfants!

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Nouveau Les taxes et les frais sont désormais compris dans le prix!
Punta Cana, République dominicaine
Économisez jusqu’à 17%!
Montreal à Punta Cana
mer, 11 septembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 1 305 $
À partir de 1 085 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Punta Cana, République dominicaine
Économisez jusqu’à 17%!
Montreal à Punta Cana
mer, 28 août, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 1 305 $
À partir de 1 085 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Punta Cana, République dominicaine
Économisez jusqu’à 16%!
Montreal à Punta Cana
mer, 11 septembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 1 365 $
À partir de 1 145 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Jamaïque
Économisez jusqu’à 35%!
Montreal à Jamaïque
sam, 21 septembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 015 $
À partir de 1 305 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Isla Holbox, Mexique
Économisez jusqu’à 24%!
Montreal à Isla Holbox
lun, 16 septembre, 2019 7 jours Plan européen
Reg. 1 995 $
À partir de 1 525 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Mazatlán, Mexique
Économisez jusqu’à 11%!
Montreal à Mazatlán
mar, 17 décembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 1 755 $
À partir de 1 555 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Antigua, Antigua et Barbuda
Économisez jusqu’à 37%!
Montreal à Antigua
ven, 6 septembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 865 $
À partir de 1 815 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Riviera Maya, Mexique
Économisez jusqu’à 10%!
Montreal à Riviera Maya
jeu, 9 janvier, 2020 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 955 $
À partir de 2 665 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?

Haut de
page