Skip Navigation

Sunwing Experiences Excursions

Want to take your tropical getaway to the next level? Add a Sunwing Experiences excursion to your vacation package and make memories to last a lifetime. Whether you’re a thrill-seeker, a culture enthusiast, an eco-lover or an underwater explorer, Sunwing Experiences offers tours and excursions for all travel styles. Find the experience that’s right for you and make the most of your time away!

Plus, if you book during the sale you can take advantage of the newly-introduced Best Price Guarantee* on select experiences and rest assured knowing you can cancel your excursion up to 24 hours before departing Canada for a 100% refund**.

Check out more things to do while on vacation!




Cancun, Mexico

Chichen Itza Tour

Journey to the famous ruins of Chichén Itzá to take in one of the Seven Wonders of the New World.

  • Round trip air-conditioned transportation
  • Bilingual expert guide
  • Entrance fees
  • Buffet lunch (drink not included)

Learn more





Los Cabos, Mexico

ATV Migriño Double

Venture across Los Cabos’ stunning desert landscapes and scenic beaches on this exciting ATV excursion.

  • Air-conditioned roundtrip transportation
  • ATV and safety equipment
  • Water
  • Visit to the Herpetarium and to the Ecological Reserve

Learn more




Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Punta Cana Buggies Adventure Double

Take an off-road dune buggy tour of Punta Cana and discover the beauty of its countryside.

  • Roundtrip transfer
  • Bottled water
  • Multilingual tour guides
  • Helmet (mandatory)

Learn more




St. Maarten

Sky Explorer & 360 Views

Explore the rich history of St. Maarten and soak in panoramic views of the island on this day trip to Rainforest Adventure Park!

  • Transportation to/from hotels
  • Entrance fees (Soualiga Sky Explorer ride at 2,997 ft in height, Amazing 360-degree panoramic views from the top of Sentry Hill, Beautiful landscapes of the neighboring islands, Saba, St. Eustatius, St. Barts and Anguilla Get to know part of the history of “The Friendly Island” in the museum, Photographs and food available to purchase)

Learn more



Sunwing Experiences excursion savings of up to 30% were calculated comparing current price to originally published rates and were available at the time of printing. All savings are reflected in advertised prices. Offer is subject to change or can be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. *Sunwing Experiences “Best Price Guarantee” applies to individual bookings of Sky Explorer & 360 Views, ATV Migriño Double, Punta Cana Buggies Adventure, or Chichen Itza Tour excursions, purchased prior to departure for arrivals between June 15 and October 31, 2019 at the destinations. If a licensed destination management company or travel agency is offering an identical excursion at a lower amount than the price paid, Sunwing will match and honour the lower advertised price. In order to redeem you must contact the Sunwing Sales Centre at 1-800-668-4224 and submit a printed proof of advertisement featuring the excursion. The advertisement must clearly specify the details of excursion including the Terms and Conditions, duration and price per person. All features of the excursion must be identical to those offered by Sunwing with prices comparable in Canadian Dollars, the same point of pick-up and return, meals and/or drinks included, visits and tickets, date and duration, and must be available for sale. The advertisement must be verified by Sunwing. The Best Price Guarantee will not apply in the following cases including, but not limited to: special rates offered by vacation clubs, timeshare programs, vendors not legally established, unlicensed vendors, membership programs, loyalty programs or interline programs; advertising errors and/or misprints; prices offered by using a discount coupon, corporate discount, group discount; or discounts available through auctions, flash deals, bundled offers, or similar discounts. The Best Price Guarantee may be modified or withdrawn at any time without notice. **Cancel up to 24 hours prior to departure Excursions purchased prior to departure can be cancelled with full refund up to 24 hours prior to departing Canada by contacting the Sunwing Sales Centre at 1-800-668-4224.

Sign up to receive exclusive <strong>Sunwing</strong> <em>members only</em> discounts #1 to the Sun
Back to
top

Saut de navigation

Excursion d’Expériences Sunwing

Vous voulez rehausser votre escapade tropicale? Ajoutez une excursion d’Expériences Sunwing à votre forfait vacances et créez des souvenirs que vous n’oublierez jamais. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’aventures, de culture, de nature ou d’exploration sous-marine, Expériences Sunwing offre des excursions pour tous les styles de voyage. Trouvez l’excursion qui vous convient le mieux et profitez au maximum de vos vacances!

De plus, si vous réservez durant le solde, vous pourrez profiter de la nouvelle Garantie du meilleur prix* sur une sélection d’expériences. De plus, vous aurez l’option d’annuler votre excursion jusqu’à 24 h avant de quitter le Canada, et ce, en recevant un remboursement** intégral.

Découvrez davantage d’activités auxquelles participer durant vos vacances!




Cancun, Mexique

Chichen Itza Tour

Naviguez en catamaran jusqu’à Isla Mujeres et explorez les récifs coralliens, les plages de sable blanc et les esplanades historiques de l’île.

  • Transport aller-retour dans un véhicule climatisé
  • Guide expert bilingue
  • Prix d’entrée
  • Buffet pour dîner (boissons non incluses)

En Savoir Plus





Los Cabos, Mexique

ATV Migriño Double

Discover the unique beauty of the Baja California countryside on the back of a camel as you cross across the soft sands of the Pacific coast.

  • Transport aller-retour climatisé
  • VTT et équipement de sécurité
  • Eau
  • Visite de l’herpétarium et de la réserve écologique

En Savoir Plus




Punta Cana, République dominicaine

Punta Cana Buggies Adventure Double

Embarquez-vous en catamaran ou en hors-bord et naviguez les eaux scintillantes de la mer des Caraïbes jusqu’à Saona Island.

  • Transport
  • L'eau en bouteille
  • Plurilingue guide touristique
  • Casque (obligatoire)

En Savoir Plus





Saint-Martin

Sky Explorer & 360 Views

Explorez la riche histoire de Sint Maarten et contemplez des vues panoramiques de l’île lors de cette excursion d’une journée au Rainforest Adventure Park.

  • Transport aller-retour des hôtels
  • Frais d’entrée (Soualiga Sky Explorer, magnifiques vues panoramiques du sommet de Sentry Hill, superbes paysages des îles voisines de Saba, de St-Eustache, de St-Barthélemy et d’Anguilla, découverte de l’histoire de « l’île chaleureuse » au musée, photos et nourriture offertes à l’achat)

En Savoir Plus



Les économies de 30% sur les excursions d’Expériences Sunwing sont calculées en comparant les prix actuels à ceux publiés à l’origine et étaient disponibles au moment de l’impression. Les économies sont reflétées dans les prix affichés. Cette offre peut être modifiée ou retirée à tout moment sans préavis. La Garantie du meilleur prix d’Expériences Sunwing « Meilleur prix garanti » s’applique aux réservations individuelles pour les excursions Sky Explorer & 360 Views, ATV Migriño Double, Punta Cana Buggies Adventure, et Chichen Itza Tour achetées avant le départ, pour une arrivée à destination entre le 15 juin et le 31 octobre 2019. Si une compagnie de gestion à destination accréditée ou une agence de voyages vous offre une excursion identique à un coût moindre que celui payé, Sunwing égalera et honorera le prix inférieur annoncé. Pour réclamation, vous devez communiquer avec le Centre des ventes de Sunwing au 1-800-668-4224 et soumettre une preuve imprimée de la publicité présentant l’excursion. Le texte publicitaire doit indiquer clairement les détails de l’excursion ainsi que les conditions, la durée de l’excursion et le prix par personne. Toutes les inclusions de l’excursion doivent être identiques à celle offerte par Sunwing et présenter des prix comparables en dollars canadiens, le même point de cueillette et de retour, les mêmes repas et boissons inclus, la même visite et les billets, la date et la durée de l’excursion et doit être disponible à la vente. La publicité devra être vérifiée par Sunwing. La Garantie du meilleur prix ne sera pas appliquée dans certains cas incluant mais ne se limitant pas à : aux tarifs spéciaux offerts par des clubs de vacances, des programmes de vacances à temps partagés, des fournisseurs qui ne sont pas légalement établis, des programmes d’adhésion, des programmes de fidélité, des programmes intercompagnies; sur des erreurs en affichage publicitaire et/ou les coquilles; à des prix affichés sur des coupons de rabais; avec des tarifs spéciaux d’entreprise, des ventes éclair, des offres groupées ou des rabais équivalents. La Garantie du meilleur prix peut changer sans préavis et être retirée en tout temps. Annulez votre excursion jusqu’à 24h avant le départ. Les excursions achetées avant le départ peuvent être annulées jusqu’à 24h avant le départ du Canada pour un remboursement complet, en communiquant avec le Centre des ventes Sunwing au 1-800-668-4224.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les rabais exclusifs <em>aux membres</em> <strong>Sunwing</strong> N°1 dans le sud
Haut de
page