Sunwing Experiences Excursions

Want to take your tropical getaway to the next level? Add a Sunwing Experiences excursion to your vacation package and make memories to last a lifetime. Whether you’re a thrill-seeker, a culture enthusiast, an eco-lover or an underwater explorer, Sunwing Experiences offers tours and excursions for all travel styles. Find the experience that’s right for you and make the most of your time away!

Plus, if you book during the sale you can take advantage of the newly-introduced Best Price Guarantee* on select experiences and rest assured knowing you can cancel your excursion up to 24 hours before departing Canada for a 100% refund**.

Check out even more excursions!




Los Cabos, Mexico

Mountain Bike Adventure

Enjoy a scenic bike tour through a beautiful nature preservation in the deserts of Baja California.

  • Equipment
  • Gloves
  • Safety helmet
  • Guide
  • Bottled water
  • Lunch (Mexican buffet and tequila tasting)

Learn more





Cancun, Mexico

Tulum Xtreme

Enjoy a unique cultural and adventurous excursion in the Riviera Maya on this varied tour.

  • Air-conditioned transportation
  • Professional bilingual guide
  • Entrance fees
  • Snorkeling equipment
  • Lunch and beverages
  • Insurance & taxes

Learn more




Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Outdoor Adventure

Spend the day at the beautiful Boca de Tomatlan Beach. Start your adventure with an exhilarating speedboat ride to the private beach, located at the edge of the jungle on the southern shores of Banderas Bay.

  • Transportation from the meeting point
  • A tour guide
  • Speed boat ride
  • 4x4 Unimog ride
  • Helmets
  • Canopy equipment
  • Bottled water, and a light snack

Learn more




Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Canopy River Zipline

A tour for nature & adventure lovers. Venture into the heart of the rainforest to explore the paths of the Sierra Madre Mountains, just minutes from downtown Puerto Vallarta.

  • Round trip transportation from meeting point
  • Bilingual guide
  • Use of a communal locker
  • Safety equipment
  • Water during the excursion

Learn more



Sunwing Experiences excursion savings of up to 20% were calculated comparing current price to originally published rates and were available at the time of printing. All savings are reflected in advertised prices. Offer is subject to change or can be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. *Sunwing Experiences “Best Price Guarantee” applies to individual bookings of Mountain Bike Adventure, Tulum Xtreme, Outdoor Adventure or Canopy River Zipline, purchased prior to departure for arrivals between March 1 and March 31, 2020 at the destinations. If a licensed destination management company or travel agency is offering an identical excursion at a lower amount than the price paid, Sunwing will match and honour the lower advertised price. In order to redeem you must contact the Sunwing Sales Centre at 1-800-668-4224 and submit a printed proof of advertisement featuring the excursion. The advertisement must clearly specify the details of excursion including the Terms and Conditions, duration and price per person. All features of the excursion must be identical to those offered by Sunwing with prices comparable in Canadian Dollars, the same point of pick-up and return, meals and/or drinks included, visits and tickets, date and duration, and must be available for sale. The advertisement must be verified by Sunwing. The Best Price Guarantee will not apply in the following cases including, but not limited to: special rates offered by vacation clubs, timeshare programs, vendors not legally established, unlicensed vendors, membership programs, loyalty programs or interline programs; advertising errors and/or misprints; prices offered by using a discount coupon, corporate discount, group discount; or discounts available through auctions, flash deals, bundled offers, or similar discounts. The Best Price Guarantee may be modified or withdrawn at any time without notice. **Cancel up to 24 hours prior to departure Excursions purchased prior to departure can be cancelled with full refund up to 24 hours prior to departing Canada by contacting the Sunwing Sales Centre at 1-800-668-4224.

Saut de navigation

Excursion d’Expériences Sunwing

Vous voulez rehausser votre escapade tropicale? Ajoutez une excursion d’Expériences Sunwing à votre forfait vacances et créez des souvenirs que vous n’oublierez jamais. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’aventures, de culture, de nature ou d’exploration sous-marine, Expériences Sunwing offre des excursions pour tous les styles de voyage. Trouvez l’excursion qui vous convient le mieux et profitez au maximum de vos vacances!

De plus, si vous réservez durant le solde, vous pourrez profiter de la nouvelle Garantie du meilleur prix* sur une sélection d’expériences. De plus, vous aurez l’option d’annuler votre excursion jusqu’à 24 h avant de quitter le Canada, et ce, en recevant un remboursement** intégral.

Découvrez encore plus d’excursions!




Los Cabos, Mexique

Mountain Bike Adventure

Faites un tour en bicyclette à travers une magnifique réserve naturelle au cœur du désert de la Basse-Californie.

  • Équipement
  • Gants
  • Casque de sécurité
  • Guide
  • Eau en bouteille
  • Dîner (buffet mexicain)

En Savoir Plus





Cancun, Mexique

Tulum Xtreme

Partez pour une aventure culturelle unique à Riviera Maya lors de cette excursion diversifiée.

  • Transport climatisé aller-retour
  • Guide bilingue
  • Prix d’entrée
  • Utilisation d’équipement de plongée avec tuba et d’escalade
  • Dîner et boissons
  • Assurance et taxes

En Savoir Plus




Puerto Vallarta, Mexique

Outdoor Adventure

Découvrez la beauté de Puerto Vallarta et ses environs lors de cette visite en ville.

  • Transport à partir du point de départ
  • Guide touristique
  • Promenade en bateau à moteur
  • Promenade en 4x4 Unimog
  • Casques
  • Équipement de tyrolienne
  • Eau en bouteille, légère collation

En Savoir Plus




Puerto Vallarta, Mexique

Canopy River Zipline

Une excursion pour les amateurs de nature et d’aventure. Aventurez-vous au cœur de la forêt tropicale pour explorer les sentiers des montagnes de la Sierra Madre, situés à quelques minutes seulement du centre-ville de Puerto Vallarta.

  • Transport aller-retour du point de rencontre
  • Guide bilingue
  • Utilisation d’un casier commun
  • Équipement de sécurité
  • Eau pendant l’excursion

En Savoir Plus




Les économies de 20% sur les excursions d’Expériences Sunwing sont calculées en comparant les prix actuels à ceux publiés à l’origine et étaient disponibles au moment de l’impression. Les économies sont reflétées dans les prix affichés. Cette offre peut être modifiée ou retirée à tout moment sans préavis. La Garantie du meilleur prix d’Expériences Sunwing « Meilleur prix garanti » s’applique aux réservations individuelles pour les excursions Mountain Bike Adventure, Tulum Xtreme, Outdoor Adventure ou Canopy River Zipline excursions achetées avant le départ, pour une arrivée à destination entre le 1 mars et le 31 mars 2020. Si une compagnie de gestion à destination accréditée ou une agence de voyages vous offre une excursion identique à un coût moindre que celui payé, Sunwing égalera et honorera le prix inférieur annoncé. Pour réclamation, vous devez communiquer avec le Centre des ventes de Sunwing au 1-800-668-4224 et soumettre une preuve imprimée de la publicité présentant l’excursion. Le texte publicitaire doit indiquer clairement les détails de l’excursion ainsi que les conditions, la durée de l’excursion et le prix par personne. Toutes les inclusions de l’excursion doivent être identiques à celle offerte par Sunwing et présenter des prix comparables en dollars canadiens, le même point de cueillette et de retour, les mêmes repas et boissons inclus, la même visite et les billets, la date et la durée de l’excursion et doit être disponible à la vente. La publicité devra être vérifiée par Sunwing. La Garantie du meilleur prix ne sera pas appliquée dans certains cas incluant mais ne se limitant pas à : aux tarifs spéciaux offerts par des clubs de vacances, des programmes de vacances à temps partagés, des fournisseurs qui ne sont pas légalement établis, des programmes d’adhésion, des programmes de fidélité, des programmes intercompagnies; sur des erreurs en affichage publicitaire et/ou les coquilles; à des prix affichés sur des coupons de rabais; avec des tarifs spéciaux d’entreprise, des ventes éclair, des offres groupées ou des rabais équivalents. La Garantie du meilleur prix peut changer sans préavis et être retirée en tout temps. Annulez votre excursion jusqu’à 24h avant le départ. Les excursions achetées avant le départ peuvent être annulées jusqu’à 24h avant le départ du Canada pour un remboursement complet, en communiquant avec le Centre des ventes Sunwing au 1-800-668-4224.

Haut de
page