Skip Navigation

Experience more on your family getaway this summer with our Make It Memorable sale! From now until June 14, you can take your vacation budget even further with Kids Stay, Play and Eat FREE deals for select July and August departures. Plus, make even more memories together as a family with savings of up to 35% on Sunwing Experiences excursions! You can rest assured knowing you’re getting the best value with our Best Price Guarantee*.

Make the most of your time away by booking popular experiences in paradise for less. In Cancun, you can set sail along the pristine shores of Isla Mujeres with the Samba Catamaran excursion. Heading to Pacific Mexico? Ride along the golden-sand shores of Los Cabos on the back of a camel with the Outback and Camel Safari tour! Explore a pristine desert island paradise with the Saona Island excursion in Punta Cana or cruise towards famous Dunn’s River Falls to hike up its cascades on the Cool Runnings Catamaran Cruise.

*Applicable to new and existing bookings and select excursions.

New taxes and fees now included in pricing!
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
Save up to 45%!
Toronto to Cayo Santa Maria
7 days Junior Suite All In Clusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,435
From $795 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 44%!
Toronto to Holguin
7 days Hotel Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,425
From $795 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 40%!
Toronto to Varadero
7 days Garden View All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,335
From $795 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Save up to 38%!
Toronto to Puerto Plata
7 days Superior Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Tue July 9, 2019
Reg. $1,585
From $975 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Save up to 38%!
Toronto to Puerto Plata
7 days Superior Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Tue July 16, 2019
Reg. $1,585
From $985 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 31%!
Toronto to Cayo Coco
7 days Junior Suite All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,305
From $895 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Save up to 25%!
Toronto to Punta Cana
7 days Pool View Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,495
From $1,115 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Cancun, Mexico
Save up to 35%!
Toronto to Cancun
7 days Superior Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,675
From $1,095 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Save up to 23%!
Toronto to Punta Cana
7 days Pool View Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Fri July 19, 2019
Reg. $1,495
From $1,155 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Rio Hato Playa Blanca, Panama
Save up to 35%!
Toronto to Rio Hato Playa Blanca
7 days Upgrade To Deluxe Ocean View All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,675
From $1,095 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Save up to 45%!
Toronto to Cancun
7 days Junior Suite All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $2,165
From $1,195 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Save up to 53%!
Toronto to Antigua
7 days Supersaver Room All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $2,455
From $1,145 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Los Cabos, Mexico
Save up to 32%!
Toronto to Los Cabos
7 days Hotel Room Free Kids All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $1,825
From $1,245 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?
Liberia, Costa Rica
Save up to 35%!
Toronto to Liberia
7 days Hotel Room Kids Free All Inclusive
Prefer another date?
Reg. $2,135
From $1,395 taxes and fees incl.
Prefer another date?

Limited time offer applicable to new bookings for select packages and departure dates. All prices are per person based on double occupancy for 7 nights on all inclusive vacations (unless otherwise specified) and include taxes and transportation fees. At least first child (2-12 years) stays, plays and eats free while sharing a room with two paying adults at select resorts. Offer varies by resort. Kids must pay applicable airfare and taxes. Sunwing Experiences excursion savings of up to 35% were calculated comparing current price to originally published rates and were available at the time of printing. All savings are reflected in advertised prices. *Offer applicable to Samba Catamaran (price is applicable for pick up at RIU Hotels in Playa Del Carmen), Cool Runnings (price is applicable for pick up at Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort) excursions for travel between Jun 1 and Oct 31, 2019. Air seats are subject to availability and are capacity controlled. Flights are with Sunwing Airlines, Travel Service and TUI Airways. Offer is subject to change or can be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Sunwing Experiences “Best Price Guarantee” applies to individual bookings of Saona Island, Samba Catamaran (Isla Mujeres), Cool Running Cruise, or Outback and Camel Safari excursions, purchased prior to departure for arrivals between July 1 and August 31, 2019 at the destinations. If a licensed destination management company or travel agency is offering an identical excursion at a lower amount than the price paid, Sunwing will match and honour the lower advertised price. In order to redeem you must contact the Sunwing Sales Centre at 1-800-668-4224 and submit a printed proof of advertisement featuring the excursion. The advertisement must clearly specify the details of excursion including the Terms and Conditions, duration and price per person. All features of the excursion must be identical to those offered by Sunwing with prices comparable in Canadian Dollars, the same point of pick-up and return, meals and/or drinks included, visits and tickets, date and duration, and must be available for sale. The advertisement must be verified by Sunwing. The Best Price Guarantee will not apply in the following cases including, but not limited to: special rates offered by vacation clubs, timeshare programs, vendors not legally established, unlicensed vendors, membership programs, loyalty programs or interline programs; advertising errors and/or misprints; prices offered by using a discount coupon, corporate discount, group discount; or discounts available through auctions, flash deals, bundled offers, or similar discounts. The Best Price Guarantee may be modified or withdrawn at any time without notice. Cancel up to 24 hours prior to departure Excursions purchased prior to departure can be cancelled with full refund up to 24 hours prior to departing Canada by contacting the Sunwing Sales Centre at 1-800-668-4224.

Sign up to receive exclusive <strong>Sunwing</strong> <em>members only</em> discounts #1 to the Sun
Back to
top

Saut de navigation

Désolés nous n’avons aucune offre pour votre ville de départ. Veuillez essayer notre boîte de recherche ou voir ci-dessous pour d’autres superbes offres.

Meilleures aubaines de

Rehaussez vos vacances en famille cet été avec notre solde des Escapades inoubliables! Dès maintenant et jusqu’au 14 juin, vous pouvez étirer votre budget de vacances grâce aux aubaines permettant aux enfants de séjourner, jouer et manger GRATUITEMENT, offertes sur les départs de juillet et août. De plus, rendez vos vacances en famille encore plus mémorables grâce à des économies sur les excursions d’Expérience Sunwing pouvant atteindre jusqu'a 35 % ! Vous pouvez être assurés d’avoir eu le meilleur prix possible grâce à notre Garantie du meilleur prix*.

Profitez au maximum de votre séjour en réservant des excursions populaires au paradis, à moindre coût. À Cancún, vous pourrez naviguer le long des côtes immaculées de Isla Mujeres lors de l’excursion Samba Catamaran. En route vers la côte Pacifique du Mexique? Longez les plages de sable doré de Los Cabos à dos de chameau lors de l’excursion Outback and Camel Safari! Visitez une île déserte paradisiaque lors de l’excursion Saona Island à Punta Cana, où naviguez vers les fameuses chutes de la Dunn pour escalader les cascades dans le cadre de la croisière en catamaran Cool Runnings.

*Offre applicable aux nouvelles réservations ou à celles existantes pour les excursions sélectionnées.

Nouveau Les taxes et les frais sont désormais compris dans le prix!
Antigua, Antigua et Barbuda
Économisez jusqu’à 56%!
Montreal à Antigua
ven, 4 octobre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 2 415 $
À partir de 1 065 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
Jamaïque
Économisez jusqu’à 38%!
Montreal à Jamaïque
dim, 29 septembre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 1 995 $
À partir de 1 245 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?
St. Maarten, Saint Martin
Économisez jusqu’à 17%!
Montreal à St. Maarten
jeu, 3 octobre, 2019 7 jours Tout Compris
Reg. 1 795 $
À partir de 1 485 $ taxes et frais incl.
Vous préférez une autre date?

Cette offre à durée limitée s’applique aux nouvelles réservations, pour les dates de départ et forfaits admissibles. Tous les prix sont calculés par personne, en occupation double pour des vacances tout compris de 7 nuitées (sauf indication contraire), puis ils incluent les taxes et les frais de transport. Au moins le premier enfant (2 à 12 ans) séjourne, joue et mange gratuitement dans une sélection d’hôtels lorsqu’ils partagent une chambre avec deux adultes payants. L’offre varie selon l’hôtel. Les enfants doivent payer le tarif aérien et les taxes applicables. Les économies de 35 % sur les excursions d’Expériences Sunwing sont calculées en comparant les prix actuels à ceux publiés à l’origine et étaient disponibles au moment de l’impression. Les économies sont reflétées dans les prix affichés. *L’offre s’applique aux excursions Samba Catamaran (prix valide pour une cueillette aux hôtels RIU de Playa del Carmen) et Cool Runnings (prix valide pour une cueillette au Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort) pour les départs effectués entre le 1er juin et le 31 octobre 2019. Les sièges sont sous réserve de disponibilité et leur capacité est contrôlée. Les vols sont exploités par Sunwing Airlines et TUI Airways. Les prix n’incluent pas la contribution des clients au Fonds d’indemnisation des clients des agents de voyages de 1 $ par tranche de 1 000 $ de services achetés. Cette offre peut être modifiée ou retirée à tout moment sans préavis. La Garantie du meilleur prix d’Expériences Sunwing « Meilleur prix garanti » s’applique aux réservations individuelles pour les excursions Saona Island, Samba Catamaran (Isla Mujeres), Cool Running Cruise et Outback and Camel Safari achetées avec le départ, pour une arrivée à destination entre le 1er juillet et le 31 août 2019. Si une compagnie de gestion à destination accréditée ou une agence de voyages vous offre une excursion identique à un coût moindre que celui payé, Sunwing égalera et honorera le prix inférieur annoncé. Pour réclamation, vous devez communiquer avec le Centre des ventes de Sunwing au 1-800-668-4224 et soumettre une preuve imprimée de la publicité présentant l’excursion. Le texte publicitaire doit indiquer clairement les détails de l’excursion ainsi que les conditions, la durée de l’excursion et le prix par personne. Toutes les inclusions de l’excursion doivent être identiques à celle offerte par Sunwing et présenter des prix comparables en dollars canadiens, le même point de cueillette et de retour, les mêmes repas et boissons inclus, la même visite et les billets, la date et la durée de l’excursion et doit être disponible à la vente. La publicité devra être vérifiée par Sunwing. La Garantie du meilleur prix ne sera pas appliquée dans les cas suivants, incluant mais ne se limitant pas à ceux-ci: les tarifs offerts : par des clubs de vacances, des programmes de vacances à temps partagés, des fournisseurs qui ne sont pas légalement établis, des programmes d’adhésion, des programmes de fidélité, des programmes intercompagnies; sur des erreurs en affichage publicitaire et/ou les coquilles; à des prix affichés sur des coupons de rabais; avec des tarifs spéciaux d’entreprise, des ventes éclair, des offres groupées ou des rabais équivalents. La Garantie du meilleur prix peut changer sans préavis et être retirée en tout temps. Annulez votre excursion jusqu’à 24 h avant le départ. Les excursions achetées avant le départ peuvent être annulées jusqu’à 24 h avant le départ du Canada pour un remboursement complet, en communiquant avec le Centre des ventes Sunwing au 1-800-668-4224.

Haut de
page