Holiday Types - save up to 30%

New commercials, click here!
Experience the Difference - Sunwing's new ad video
click here for registration - Price Drop Guarantee
Best Buy Calendar My Booking details and Seat selection, upgrades and more

Explore your destination

Aruba Aruba travel guide
Bahamas Bahamas travel guide
Barbados Barbados travel guide
Belize Belize travel guide
Canada Canada travel guide
Colombia Colombia travel guide
Costa Rica Costa Rica travel guide
Cuba Cuba travel guide
Curacao Curacao travel guide
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic travel guide
England England travel guide
France France travel guide
Grenada Grenada travel guide
Holland Holland travel guide
Honduras Honduras travel guide
Jamaica Jamaica travel guide
Italy Italy travel guide
Mexico Mexico travel guide
Panama Panama travel guide
Portugal Portugal travel guide
San Juan San Juan travel guide
Scotland Scotland travel guide
Spain Spain travel guide
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia travel guide
St. Maarten St. Maarten travel guide
United States United States travel guide
Venezuela Venezuela travel guide
 

Last minute travel deals

Vacation dealsHotel deals
Cheap flightsDeparture cities
Hotel brandType of vacation
Travel partners
Select your vacation city
Aruba Aruba vacations
Bahamas Bahamas vacations
  Nassau vacations
  Grand Bahama vacations
Barbados Barbados vacations
Belize Belize vacations
Colombia Colombia vacations
  Cartagena
Costa Rica Costa Rica vacations
  Liberia
  San Jose
Cuba Cuba vacations
  Camaguey/Santa Lucia vacations
  Cayo Coco vacations
  Cayo Largo vacations
  Cayo Santa Maria vacations
  Cienfuegos vacations
  Havana vacations
  Holguin vacations
  Manzanillo de Cuba vacations
  Santiago de Cuba vacations
  Varadero vacations
Curacao Curacao vacations
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic vacations
  La Romana vacations
  Puerto Plata vacations
  Punta Cana vacations
  Samana vacations
  Santo Domingo vacations
England vacations
  London vacations
France vacations
  Paris vacations
Grenada Grenada vacations
Honduras vacations
  La Ceiba vacations
  Roatan vacations
Holland vacations
  Amsterdam vacations
Jamaica Jamaica vacations
Italy vacations
  Rome vacations
  Venice vacations
  Florence vacations
Mexico vacations
  Acapulco vacations
  Cancun vacations
  Cozumel vacations
  Huatulco vacations
  Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo vacations
  Los Cabos vacations
  Manzanillo vacations
  Mazatlan vacations
  Michoacan vacations
  Puerto Escondido vacations
  Puerto Vallarta vacations
  Riviera Cancun vacations
  Riviera Maya vacations
  Riviera Nayarit vacations
  Yucatan vacations
San Juan Panama vacations
Portugal vacations
  Lisbon vacations
  Porto vacations
San Juan San Juan vacations
Scotland vacations
  Glasgow vacations
Spain vacations
  Barcelona vacations
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia vacations
St. Maarten St. Maarten vacations
United States United States vacations
 

Fort Lauderdale | Miami | Florida Key vacations

  Fort Myers vacations
  Las Vegas vacations
  Orlando vacations
  St.Petersburg | Clearwater vacations
Venezuela Venezuela vacations
 

Margarita Island vacations

 

  • Amsterdam
    Flights

  • Canada
    Flights


Let Sunwing get you off the ground and on your way to your chosen destination with our seat sales and great flight deals. Sunwing Vacations is one of the largest tour operators in Canada and offers the best flight deals to some of the most popular vacation destinations like Mexico, the Caribbean, Florida, and Europe.


Whether it's a last minute flight or a planned holiday vacation, rest assured that you will be able to find the best discount airline fares that complement your itinerary and budget with Sunwing.


Start your planning now by browsing our deals below.


Flight Deals - Save up to 40%

Select your gateway
Flights from St.Johns (NFLD)
for 1000's of more deals search our booking engine.
St. John's to Punta Cana (Round trip)
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 7 Days
$1172
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Punta Cana (Round trip)
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7 Days
$1172
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 7 Days
$1165
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 7 Days
$1185
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, April 09, 2016 - 7 Days
$1185
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7 Days
$1185
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 7 Days
$1225
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 7 Days
$1245
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Varadero (Round trip)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - 7 Days
$1245
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Punta Cana (Round trip)
Monday, April 04, 2016 - 7 Days
$1332
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Punta Cana (Round trip)
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 7 Days
$1332
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Punta Cana (Round trip)
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 7 Days
$1382
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Punta Cana (Round trip)
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7 Days
$1442
Includes taxes and fees
 
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7 Days
$262
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7 Days
$262
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7 Days
$352
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7 Days
$386
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7 Days
$386
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7 Days
$442
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7 Days
$499
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 7 Days
$532
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7 Days
$532
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - 7 Days
$533
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Thursday, July 02, 2015 - 7 Days
$533
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7 Days
$578
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7 Days
$600
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Monday, July 06, 2015 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Thursday, July 09, 2015 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 7 Days
$612
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7 Days
$645
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7 Days
$645
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7 Days
$646
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 - 7 Days
$691
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 7 Days
$691
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 7 Days
$691
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7 Days
$758
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7 Days
$758
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7 Days
$804
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7 Days
$804
Includes taxes and fees
St. John's to Toronto (Round trip)
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7 Days
$917
Includes taxes and fees